Share

Service

Company

Contact

Phone

 Abstract & Title  Closing Company Chicago Title Oklahoma oklahoma.ctic.com            Lisa Kalman

405-752-1100

Bathroom Remodel Bath Fitters  BathFitter.com John Johnson

405-378-0378

Carpet Cleaning Exceptional Carpet Cleaning ExceptionalCarpetCleaning.com Tim Fain

405-326-5487

Carpet & Flooring Miller’s Floor Store MillerFloorStore.com Bonnie Miller

405-946-0711

Concrete & Foundation Crown Foundation and Concrete Lifting CrownFoundationRepair.com
crown@icnet.net
Gary Thornton

405-721-5155

 Electrician  Hayes Electric Alan Pruitt         405-789-2065
 Estate Sales  M & M   MMEstateService.com Marie Brashears

405-948-8842

  Estate Sales &   Appraisals  Matt McNeil B.A., ISA,  CAPP   OKCEstateSales.com
oklappraiser@aol.com
Matt McNeil

    405-949-9935

405-820-2814

Event Center & Wedding Chapel Creekside Wedding Chapel & Gardens  creeksideeventcenter.com Lynda McCasland       405-330-8797
Family Therapy Family & Children’s Consultants  FamilyAndChildrensConsultants.com  Marc & Linda Charney

405-943-7500

Gardening Victory Garden Homestead      admin@victorygardenhomestead.com Jeff & Christy Golinghorst        405-306-0308
 Handyman Roger Myers 1450chopper@live.com  Roger Myers  405-664-1934
Home Inspection  Assurance Inspection Services  dalemccullock@gmail.com Dale McCullock 405-921-3895
Insurance State Farm KenWhitt.com ken@kenwhitt.com Ken Whitt

405-947-2812

 Mortgage Lending Executive Lending Group  markm@elgokc.com Mark McEvers #303703

405-822-1957

Mortgage Lending  First Mortgage Company  FirstMortgageco.com/ChrisDuncan          Chris Duncan     #315599       405-842-8090
Mortgage Lending SWBC Mortgage driddell@swbc.com

www.deanriddellhomeloans.com

Dean Riddell    #196895

405-858-7770

405-229-1559

Moving Fowler-Orf KenOrf@cox.net Ken Orf 405- 947-1300
Painting D.J. Steinbronn   steinbronn@sbcglobal.net D.J. Steinbronn

405-210-4004

Termite & Pest Control Anyhour Services Bill Graves      405-789-4080
Structural Engineer The Structures Group David Gastgeb      405-392-2145
Roofing Robbins Roofing   RobbinsRoofingInc.com Larry Robbins

405-376-4466

Speech Pathologist Speech Pathway SpeechPathway.net emily@speechpathway.net Emily Hathaway

405-603-6622

 Schaulat Falsetti Law  Ron Schaulat – Attorney   OKCitylawyer.com rschaulat@okcitylawyer.com Ron Schaulat  405- 528-2890